Sermons

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Worship 05 15 22

2 Peter 3:9 Matthew 4:18–20 Matthew 13:47–50

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Worship 05 08 22

1 Samuel 1:11 Matthew 28:1–10 Esther 4:10–16 Judges 4:17–22

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Worship 05 01 22

Matthew 13:1–9 Matthew 13:18–23 Matthew 13:31–32

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Worship 04 24 22

1 Corinthians 15:58 Matthew 13:33 John 6:1–14

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Worship 04 17 22

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Worship 04 17 22

Galatians 2:20 Romans 8:1 Romans 8:38–39 Philippians 3:10 Colossians 2:13–14

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Worship 04 10 22

Isaiah 55:8–9 Ephesians 3:12 John 3:16 Hebrews 4:16 Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Worship 04 03 22

Mark 10:17–22

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Worship 03 27 22

Genesis 1:1–3 Proverbs 18:21 James 3:7–8

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Worship 03 20 22

Proverbs 3:5–6 Psalm 119:105 James 1:5–8

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Worship 03 13 2022

Proverbs 4:23 Psalm 51:10 Luke 6:43–45

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Funeral Service for Gordon Corter

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Worship 03 06 2022

Proverbs 1:7 Proverbs 28:13 Proverbs 3:14–24

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Worship 02 27 2022

John 14:13–14

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Worship 02 20 2022

Ephesians 5:31–33 Genesis 5:1–2 Ephesians 5:21–25

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Worship 02 13 2022

1 Corinthians 13:1–8

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Worship 02 6 2022

Genesis 1:26 Matthew 22:34–40

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Worship 01 30 2022

Proverbs 4:23 1 Corinthians 7:32–35

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Worship 01 23 2022

Psalm 105:42–45

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Worship 01 02 2022

Genesis 4:1–15

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Worship 12 26 2021

Nehemiah 2:18

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve 2021

Luke 2:16–18 John 1:9–14

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Blue Christmas 12 21 2021

Matthew 11:28–30 Psalm 121

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Worship 12 19 2021

Luke 1:26–38 Isaiah 7:14 Matthew 1:18–23

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Funeral Service for Lucy Miller

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Worship 12 12 2021

Isaiah 40:3–5 Luke 1:57–66 Luke 1:8–20

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Worship 12 5 2021

Isaiah 9:6–7 Romans 8:6–7 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Worship 11 28 2021

1 Peter 1:13 Isaiah 9:2 Luke 2:25–35

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Worship 11 21 2021

Acts 4:32–35

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Worship 11 14 2021

Matthew 5:3–16

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Worship 11 07 2021

1 Peter 2:2–12

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Worship 10 31 2021

Romans 12:3–8 1 Corinthians 12:4–7

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Worship 10 24 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Worship 10 17 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Worship 10 10 2021

John 20:24–29

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Worship 10 3 2021

Ephesians 6:12 1 Samuel 17:20–50

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Worship 9 26 2021

John 8:1–11

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Worship 9 19 2021

Matthew 11:28–30 Galatians 6:2

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Worship 9 12 2021

2 Samuel 6:1–5 2 Samuel 6:14–19

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Worship 9 5 2021

Exodus 15:11–21

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Worship 8 29 2021

2 Corinthians 4:16–5:10

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Worship 8 22 2021

Romans 5:1–11

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Worship 8 15 2021

Hebrews 10:23–36

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Worship 8 8 2021

1 John 5:4–5

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Worship 8 1 2021

Philippians 2:3 1 Corinthians 10:31 Acts 2:41–42 1 Peter 4:10 Hebrews 10:25

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Worship 7 25 2021

Luke 8:40–48

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Worship 7 18 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Worship 7 11 2021

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Worship 7 4 2021

Galatians 5:1

Friday, July 2, 2021

Funeral Service for Ray Dietz

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Worship 6 27 2021

John 10:27 Jeremiah 29:13

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Worship 6 20 2021

Ephesians 6:1–4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Worship 6 13 2021

Jeremiah 29:11–13

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Worship 5 23 2021

1 Peter 4:7–11

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Worship 5 16 2021

1 Corinthians 12:4–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Worship 5 09 2021

Proverbs 31:10–31

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Worship 5 02 2021

Isaiah 40:28–31 Psalm 27:13–14

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Worship 4 04 2021

John 20:1–18 Matthew 28:2–4

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Worship 3 28 2021

Matthew 21:1–11 John 12:12–19 Mark 11:1–11 Luke 19:28–40

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Worship 3 21 2021

Jeremiah 23:24

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Worship 3 14 2021

Ephesians 4:31–32

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Worship 3 7 2021

Ephesians 4:31–32

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Worship 2 28 2021

2 Corinthians 5:1–5

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Worship 2 21 2021

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Worship 2 14 2021

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Worship 1 31 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Worship 1 24 2021

Psalm 105:42–45

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Worship 1 17 2021

Psalm 105:42–45

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Worship 1 10 2021

Joshua 1:1–9

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Worship 1 03 2021

2 Corinthians 5:17

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Worship 12 27 2020

Matthew 2:1–12

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve 2020

Luke 2:16–18

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Worship 12 20 2020

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Worship 12 06 2020

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Worship 11 29 2020

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Worship 11 22 2020

Matthew 5:13–26

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Worship 11 15 2020

Matthew 5:3–16

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Worship 11/08/2020 Vet Recognition

Matthew 6:5–15

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Worship 11 01 2020

Matthew 5:3–12

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Worship 10 25 2020

Psalm 19:1–14 Mark 8:27–38

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Worship 10 18 2020

Hebrews 12:1–2

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Worship 10 11 2020

Psalm 8

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Worship 09 27 2020

Galatians 6:1–10

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Worship 09 20 2020

Galatians 6:1–2

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Worship 09 13 2020

Psalm 71

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Worship 09 06 2020 Labor Day

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Worship 08 30 2020

Galatians 5:7–12

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Worship 08 23 2020

Galatians 5:1–6

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Worship 08 16 2020

Galatians 4:12–20

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Worship 08 09 2020

Galatians 3:28 Galatians 4:1–7 1 John 5:21 Galatians 4:9 Exodus 7:5

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Worship 08 02 2020

1 John 3:1 Galatians 4:1–7 Luke 15:17–19

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Worship 07 26 2020

Galatians 3:26–29 Revelation 7:9–12

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Worship 07 19 2020

Hebrews 4:12 Genesis 12:2–3 2 Timothy 3:10–17 Galatians 3:1–9

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Worship 07 12 2020

Galatians 5:22–23 1 Corinthians 12:3 Acts 2:22–23 Acts 2:36–38 Galatians 3:1–4

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Worship 07 05 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship 06 28 2020

Philippians 2:8 Galatians 2:14–21 Acts 11:20–22

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship 06 21 2020

Galatians 2:11–14 Acts 15:30–31 Acts 11:20–22

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Worship 06 14 2020

Galatians 2:1–10

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Worship 06 07 2020

Galatians 1:13–24

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Worship 05 31 2020

Acts 2:1–13

View all